Tuesday 16 October 2018
Contact US    |    Archive
Businessinsider
6 months ago

A fake chain message on Snapchat says all your Memories will be deleted if you don t share it — Don t worry, it s not true (SNAP)

There is a fake screenshot making the rounds on Snapchat, saying that the app plans to delete the saved photos, aka Memories, of users who do not share the image with all their friends. Snapchat confirmed that the rumor is not

Read on the original site


هذه الصفحة هي مجرد قاریء تلقائي للأخبار باستخدام خدمة الـ RSS و بأن نشر هذه الأخبار هنا لاتعني تأییدها علی الإطلاق.
Hashtags:   

fake

 | 

chain

 | 

message

 | 

Snapchat

 | 

says

 | 

all

 | 

your

 | 

Memories

 | 

will

 | 

deleted

 | 
Most Popular (6 hours)

Most Popular (24 hours)

Most Popular (a week)